Brothers of Epsilon Iota
DARE TO MOUSEOVER
Name: Qasim Johnson
Position: Member
Classification: Senior
Major: African and African American Diaspora Studies
Hometown: Houston, Texas
Quote: "For every good reason there is to lie, there is a better reason to tell the truth"
One word that describes me: Conscious
Email: Qasim@eialphas.com

 Name: Alex Onyina
Position: President
Classification: Senior
Major: Health Promotion, Pre PT
Hometown: Huntsville, Texas
Quote: "The only thing that ever limits us...is our thinking"
One word that describes me: Collected
Email: Alex@eialphas.com

Name: Adrian Ubaru
Position: Social Chair
Classification: Senior
Major: Exercise Science, Pre Med
Hometown: Houston, Texas
Quote: "Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever."
One word that describes me: Blessed
Email: Adrian@eialphas.com

 Name: Andrew Galloway
Position: Vice President
Classification: Junior
Major: Chemical Engineering
Hometown: Houston, Texas
Quote: "Nothing in the world is more dangerous than sincere ingnorance and conscientious stupidity."
One word that describes me: Esoteric
Email: Andrew@eialphas.com

Name: Kennedy Osuagwu
Position: Secretary
Classification: Junior
Major: Nutrition, Pre-Med
Hometown: Houston, Texas
Quote: "Stick to the fight when you're hardest hit, it's when things seem worst that you must not quit."
One word that describes me: Driven
Email: Kennedy@eialphas.com

 Name: Jonathon King
Position: Sergeant at Arms
Classification: Senior
Major: African and Arican American Diaspora Studies
Hometown: Dallas, Texas
Quote: "Two roads diverged in a wood, and I - I took the on e less traveled by, and that has made all the difference." - Robert Frost
One word that describes me: Durable
Email: Jon@eialphas.com

Name: Daniel Haskin
Position: Treasurer
Classification: Junior
Major: Accounting
Hometown: Houston, Texas
Quote: "There is no passion to be found playing small in settling for life that is less than the one you are capable of living."
One word that describes me: Outchea
Email: Daniel@eialphas.com

 Name: Ike Emesih
Position: Membership Intake Chair
Classification: Junior
Major: Biology
Hometown: Houston, Texas
Quote: "I lose eighty, I get another eighty."
One word that describes me: Fearless
Email: Ike@eialphas.com

----------------------------
Add us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Upcoming Events Sign our Guestbook
Copyright © 2013 Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. - Epsilon Iota Chapter